National Indoor Climbing Award Scheme (NICAS)

The Rock Climbing Wall is a provider of the NICAS program up to level 4. All of our Junior Climbing Clubs follow this program so they can monitor their development into all round climbers.

  • NICAS 1 – Foundation Climber
  • NICAS 2 – Top Rope Climber
  • NICAS 3 – Technical Climber
  • NICAS 4 – Lead Climber

Please call or email us to find out more about when NICAS is running.